• Colloquium 2016: June 20-24, 2016 at Xavier University in Cincinnati

  • Read about the benchmarks and standards that define the charism of Jesuit education.

  • Jesuit Schools Network - Click to view video

  • St. Joseph's Preparatory School - Philadelphia, PA

  • Loyola School - New York, NY

  • Cristo Rey San Jose Jesuit High School - San Jose, CA

  • Nativity Preparatory School - Boston, MA

  • Jesuit College Preparatory School of Dallas - Dallas, TX

Jesuit Schools Network

Events

Mon Jun 20 (1:00pm) to Fri Jun 24 (10:00am)
Cincinnati, OH
Mon Oct 3 (5:00pm) to Fri Oct 7 (11:00am)
Malvern, PA
Mon Oct 10 (5:00pm) to Fri Oct 14 (11:00am)
Atlanta, GA
Mon Oct 17 (5:00pm) to Fri Oct 21 (11:00am)
Scottsdale, AZ
Mon Oct 24 (5:00pm) to Fri Oct 28 (11:00am)
Menlo Park, CA
Tue Nov 1 (6:00pm) to Fri Nov 4 (11:00am)
TBD