• Explore resources for the Lenten season.

  • St. Joseph's Preparatory School - Philadelphia, PA

  • Jesuit Schools Network - Click to view video

  • Mother Teresa Middle School - Regina, SK

  • Read about the benchmarks and standards that define the charism of Jesuit education.

  • St. Bonaventure's College - St. John's, NL

  • Learn more about our Hemispheres initiative.

  • Red Cloud High School - Pine Ridge, SD

Jesuit Schools Network

Events

Mon Mar 27 (All day) to Thu Mar 30 (All day)
Spokane, WA
Mon May 8 (All day) to Fri May 12 (All day)
Kansas City, KS
Wed May 10 (12:00pm) to Thu May 11 (12:00pm)
St. Mary's Seminary, Baltimore, MD
Tue Jun 13 (3:00pm) to Thu Jun 15 (12:00pm)
Loyola House of Retreats, Morristown, NJ
Tue Nov 7 (All day) to Fri Nov 10 (All day)
Atlanta, GA