• Learn more about our Hemispheres initiative.

  • Jesuit Schools Network - Click to view video

  • Fordham Preparatory School - Bronx, NY

  • Jesuit High School - Tampa, FL

  • Brebeuf Jesuit Preparatory School - Indianapolis, IN

  • St. Ignatius College Preparatory - San Francisco, CA

  • Read about the benchmarks and standards that define the charism of Jesuit education.

Jesuit Schools Network


Mon Oct 24 (5:00pm) to Fri Oct 28 (11:00am)
Menlo Park, CA
Tue Nov 1 (5:00pm) to Fri Nov 4 (11:00am)
Kansas City, KS
Mon Nov 14 (5:00pm) to Fri Nov 18 (11:00am)
Washington, DC
Fri Jan 13 (All day) to Tue Jan 17 (All day)
Miami, FL
Mon Feb 6 (5:00pm) to Fri Feb 10 (11:00am)
Menlo Park, CA
Mon Feb 13 (5:00pm) to Fri Feb 17 (11:00am)
Menlo Park, CA