• Creighton Prep and Seattle Prep competing at the National High School Mock Trial Championship - May 2017 - Hartford, CT

  • Jesuit Schools Network - Click to view video

  • Walsh Jesuit High School - Cuyahoga Falls, OH

  • Loyola Academy of St. Louis - St. Louis, MO

  • St. Bonaventure's College - St. John's, NL

  • Read about the benchmarks and standards that define the charism of Jesuit education.

  • Loyola High School - Montreal, QC

  • Learn more about our Hemispheres initiative.

  • Jesuit High School - Sacramento, CA

  • St. Joseph's Preparatory School - Philadelphia, PA

Jesuit Schools Network

Events

Tue Jun 13 (3:00pm) to Thu Jun 15 (12:00pm)
Loyola House of Retreats, Morristown, NJ
Tue Nov 7 (All day) to Fri Nov 10 (All day)
Atlanta, GA
Tue Nov 14 (All day) to Fri Nov 17 (All day)
Denver, CO
Sun Feb 11 (5:00pm) to Wed Feb 14 (1:00pm)
Denver, CO
Tue Apr 24 (All day) to Fri Apr 27 (All day)
Omaha, NE
Sun Jul 15 (All day) to Wed Jul 18 (All day)
Chicago, IL