• #IFTJ Spotlight: Georgetown Prep - DC; Gonzaga College High School - DC; Fordham Preparatory School - Bronx

  • #IFTJ Spotlight: St. Bonaventure’s College - Newfoundland

  • #IFTJ Spotlight: Jesuit High School - Portland

  • #IFTJ Spotlight: St. Louis University High School

  • #IFTJ Spotlight: St. Ignatius College Preparatory - San Francisco

  • #IFTJ Spotlight: De Smet Jesuit High School - St. Louis

  • Learn more about our Hemispheres initiative.

  • Read about the benchmarks and standards that define the charism of Jesuit education.

Jesuit Schools Network

Events

Sun Dec 4 (4:00pm) to Tue Dec 6 (12:00pm)
Boston College High Schoolsta
Wed Jan 11 (5:00pm)
GoToWebinar
Fri Jan 13 (All day) to Tue Jan 17 (All day)
Miami, FL
Mon Jan 23 (12:00pm) to Tue Jan 24 (12:00pm)
Boston College High School
Mon Feb 6 (5:00pm) to Fri Feb 10 (11:00am)
Menlo Park, CA
Mon Feb 13 (5:00pm) to Fri Feb 17 (11:00am)
Menlo Park, CA