• Explore resources for the Lenten season.

  • Jesuit Schools Network - Click to view video

  • Cheverus High School - Portland, ME

  • Read about the benchmarks and standards that define the charism of Jesuit education.

  • Gonzaga College High School - Washington, DC

  • Learn more about our Hemispheres initiative.

  • Gesu School - Philadelphia, PA

  • Jesuit High School - Tampa, FL

Jesuit Schools Network

Events

Thu Mar 23 (8:00am) to Fri Mar 24 (12:00pm)
Saint Ignatius College Prep, Chicago, IL
Mon Mar 27 (All day) to Thu Mar 30 (All day)
Spokane, WA
Mon May 8 (All day) to Fri May 12 (All day)
Kansas City, KS
Wed May 10 (12:00pm) to Thu May 11 (12:00pm)
St. Mary's Seminary, Baltimore, MD
Tue Jun 13 (3:00pm) to Thu Jun 15 (12:00pm)
Loyola House of Retreats, Morristown, NJ