About Us

Board of Directors

  • Sean Agniel (Chair) – PASE, Central and Southern Province 
  • Len Altilia, SJ – PASE English Canada Province; President St. Paul’s High School Winnipeg
  • Donna Andrade – Academic Dean, Fairfield Prep Fairfield (UNE)
  • Terri Coté - Principal, Mother Teresa Middle School, Canada
  • Matt Couture – PASE, Chicago-Detroit-Wisconsin Provinces
  • Al Falkner – President, Gonzaga Prep Spokane (ORE)
  • Meg Florentine – PASE, Northeast Province
  • Chris Gavin – Principal, St.

Board of Members

The Jesuit Schools Network Board of Members consists of the President of the Jesuit Conference of Canada and United States as well as the Provincials of the Canadian and US Jesuit Provinces: 

Mission and Goals


The Jesuit Schools Network initiates programs and provides services that enable its member schools to sustain their Ignatian vision and Jesuit mission of educational excellence in the formation of young men and women of competence, conscience, and compassion.


  • Encourage collaborative partnership within and among JSN member schools;

  • Reflect and dialogue with JSN member schools on the mission of Jesuit education;

Subscribe to RSS - About Us