Campus Ministers

Campus Ministers 2017


Campus Ministers' Cohort Gathering 2017

May 8 - 12, 2017
Savior Pastoral Center
Kansas City, KS


Welcome to our Campus Ministers' Cohort Gathering 2017 landing page. This page acts as a central resource, evolving to include more content as needed.

Please check the Communications and Materials page for further information.

The Steering Committee is:

  • Kay Gregg (Chair) - Loyola Academy
  • Dan Finucane - St. Louis University High School
  • Missy Scott-Florez - Bellarmine Prep
  • Stephen Szolosi - Gonzaga College High School

If you have questions or suggestions as we prepare for our 2017 Cohort Gathering, please contact:

Jeff Howard |
Director of Ignatian Mission Formation
Jesuit Schools Network