Principals' Cohort Gathering

Save the Date

Principals' Cohort Gathering 2017

November 14-17, 2017
Hyatt Regency Denver Tech Center
Denver, CO


Welcome to our Principals' Cohort Gathering 2017 landing page. This page acts as a central resource, evolving to include more content as needed.

Please check the Communications and Materials page for further information.

The Steering Committee is:

  • Michael O'Hagan (Chair) - Arrupe Jesuit High School
  • Matt Bernard - Scranton Preparatory School
  • Kendra Krause - Brophy College Preparatory School
  • Bob Lewin - St. Paul's High School
  • Cindy Reopelle - Gonzaga Preparatory High School

 If you have questions or suggestions as we prepare for our 2017 Cohort Gathering, please contact:

Jeff Howard |
Director of Ignatian Mission Formation
Jesuit Schools Network

Materials for our 2017 Cohort Gathering are coming soon!